Toplijst

Top 10 Young Adult door Epic Reads

002

De opkomst van de Young Adult boeken wordt steeds groter. Er zijn vele titels in dit genre verschenen, maar welke waren nou het best? En op welke mooie boeken kunnen we ons nog verheugen? 

Epic Reads is het grootste online platform voor liefhebbers van Young Adult boeken. Zij zijn een community met een passie voor boeken, bestaande uit boekennerds overal ter wereld die het leuk vinden om te discussiëren en om nieuwe boeken te ontdekken en te delen. Bezoek de website van Epic reads voor reviews, quizzen, winacties, videos en meer! 

Iedere maand zet Epic Reads de 10 beste (Engelstalige) titels voor je op een rij. Bekijk ook de inspirerende video's welke onder de boeken in de winkel te vinden zijn.

Dit zijn de must reads van dit moment. Welke is jouw favoriet?

Young Adult boeken die je volgens Epic Reads móét lezen

1.

Far from the Tree

Far from the Tree

Bekijk op bol.com

2.

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Movie Tie-In Edition

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Movie Tie-In Edition

The beloved, award-winning novel is now a major motion picture, Love, Simon, starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Ev...

Bekijk op bol.com

3.

Special Edition

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Special Edition

Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford! This special edition of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens A...

Bekijk op bol.com

4.

The Upside of Unrequited

The Upside of Unrequited

From the award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda comes a funny, authentic novel about sisterhood, love, and identity. "Hea...

Bekijk op bol.com

5.

A Conspiracy Of Stars

A Conspiracy of Stars

Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy series, perfect for fans of Carve the Mar...

Bekijk op bol.com

6.

Truly Devious

Truly Devious

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, p...

Bekijk op bol.com

7.

13 Little Blue Envelopes

13 Little Blue Envelopes

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's funny, heartbreaking, and utterly romantic tale gets a great new cover! Ginny Blackstone...

Bekijk op bol.com

8.

The Wish Granter

The Wish Granter

Bekijk op bol.com

9.

The Last Of August

The Last of August

In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe ...

Bekijk op bol.com

10.

A Study in Charlotte

A Study in Charlotte

The last thing Jamie Watson wants is a rugby scholarship to Sherringford, a Connecticut prep school just an hour away from his estranged fat...

Bekijk op bol.com

Wil je altijd op de hoogte zijn van de boeken binnen jouw favoriete genre? Stel je voorkeur in en ontvang updates.